Contact us | Join | FIPP

Contact us

If you would like to contact FIPP, simply use the telephone number or email address listed here.

If you know which member of staff you would like to contact, scroll down to find their contact details. 

FIPP - the worldwide magazine media association
35 New Bridge Street
Blackfriars
London
EC4V 6BW
Tel: +44 20 7404 4169
Email: info@fipp.com

Social: Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, Instagram, Google+, Pinterest.

MANAGEMENT

Chris Llewellyn, president and CEO: chris@fipp.com (for all membership enquiries)

Christine Huntingford, vice president: christine@fipp.com (also for any training enquiries)

ADVERTISING

Andre Glazier, commercial manager: andre@fipp.com

Fabien Alexander, sales manager: fabien@fipp.com 

DATABASE

Janet Osorio, database executive: janet@fipp.com

EVENTS

Claire Jones, events manager: claire@fipp.com

Natalie Butcher, events executive: natalie@fipp.com

INSIGHT

Cobus Heyl, chief content officer: cobus@fipp.com (@CobusHeyl)

Helen Bland, company secretary and information services director: helen@fipp.com (@HelenBland)

Amy Duffin, communications manager: amy@fipp.com (@duffinamy)

Sylkia Cartagena, research and administrative executive: sylkia@fipp.com

TRAINING

Jenny Stubbs, training coordinator: jenny@fipp.com