Contact us

If you would like to contact FIPP, then simply use the telephone number or email address listed here.

If you know which member of staff you would like to contact, scroll down to find their contact details. 

FIPP - the network for global media
WeWork
1 Poultry
EC2R 8EJ
London, UK
Tel: +44 20 7404 4169
Email: info@fipp.com

 

Social: Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, Instagram, Google+.

 

FIPP MANAGEMENT BOARD

For the full list of FIPP's management board contacts, click here.

 

CHIEF EXECUTIVE

James Hewes, president and CEO: james@fipp.com (@fippceo)

 

MARKETING, CONTENT (Digital and Events) and COMMUNICATION

Cobus Heyl, chief content officer and marketing manager: cobus@fipp.com (@CobusHeyl)

Sylkia J. Cartagena, digital marketing executive: sylkia@fipp.com (@sylkiajoanne)

 

COMMERCIAL

John Schlaefli, chief revenue officer: john@fipp.com 

 

EVENTS

Claire Jones, head of events: claire@fipp.com

Natalie Butcher, events manager: natalie@fipp.com

 

MEMBERSHIP and INNOVATION REPORT

Helen Bland, company secretary and membership services manager: helen@fipp.com (@HelenBland)

 

DATABASE

Janet Osorio, database executive: jan@fipp.com

 

 

Go to Full Site