Earn a certificate from FIPP and Mather Economics in digital subscriptions

Join us for three, free in-depth webinars on digital subscriptions focused on the three pillars driving reader revenue strategies. Registration is now open.

Acquisition

  • Wednesday, Aug 19, 2 p.m. to 3:15 p.m. London time, 3 p.m. to 4.15 p.m. Berlin time and 9 a.m. to 10:15 a.m. New York time. Sign up here.

Engagement

  • Wednesday, Sept 16, 5:30 p.m. to 6:45 p.m. UK time, 6:30 p.m. to 7:45 p.m. Berlin time and 12:30 p.m. to 1:45 p.m. New York time. This Masterclass will form part of the wider FIPP World Media Congress but registration for it will remain free. Sign up here.

Retention

  • Wednesday, Oct 14, 2 p.m. to 3:15 p.m. London time, 3 p.m. to 4.15 p.m. Berlin time and 9 a.m. to 10:15 a.m. New York time. Sign up here.

Participants who attend all Master Classes in full, will receive an official certificate of completion from FIPP and Mather Economics.

The Master Classes are intended for media executives with revenue responsibilities, management in charge of subscription units, practitioners in subscription operations, consultants, academics.

Read more here and register here to attend the first one on 19 August.

Your first step to joining FIPP's global community of media leaders

Sign up to FIPP World x