UK publishing awards open for entry

The UK magazine media association,
PPA, is calling for entries to its annual awards, which will take place on 10
July 2014 in London, UK.

The PPA Awards 2014 span 23
categories, ranging from editorial and design to digital innovation, and offer
UK publishers a chance to compete with their peers and win recognition for
their hard work. The deadline for entries is 21

More about the PPA Awards and how to enter.


Your first step to joining FIPP's global community of media leaders

Sign up to FIPP World x