Innovation 2020-21 World Report webinar: Make the most of your WFH time

 

Innovation cover pink ()

 

Coupled with editors John Wilpers and Juan Senor’s presentations at FIPP events, innovation is one of the best-loved themes running through the content we produce.

Now you can hear from John online, in FIPP’s next webinar on 16 April. Sign up here. It’s Free

 

Date and time

The webinar takes place on 16 April 2020, at:

– 9 am Eastern Time

– 2 pm British Summer Time

– 3 pm Central European Time

– 6:30 pm Indian Standard Time

There are limited places available for our webinars, so sign up ASAP to avoid missing out. Sign up here.

The webinar will run for around 45 minutes, but we will add time to that if required.

 

What will it be about?

We have, of course, now entered a very different world to the one of only a few months ago. Much uncertainty remains what the one will look like once this challenging period has passed. What is certain is that there will be innovation. In fact, we already see how companies, FIPP included, adapt and innovate around our current new reality.

Jon Wilpers Innovation pink ()

A veteran in media and innovation, John will not only talk about key innovations included in the book, but also how they may help overcome our current and short-term industry challenges. Some of the topics to be covered include recruiting and retaining talent (and how important isn’t the people topic right now, right?), innovative monetisation models, how to get creative, what makes for good journalism, and more.

The webinar will be hosted by James Hewes, FIPP President and CEO. 

Join them on the 16th. There will also be an opportunity for you to ask questions or send John and James your comments.

* You can purchase a copy of the Innovation in Media World Report 2020/21 here:

– FIPP members: thy.ng/AUU30085 

– Non-members: thy.ng/AUU30101

 

More like this

[Download] Innovation in Media 2020-21 World Report editors’ note

[Webinar video] How to avoid the “unexpected” pitfalls of remote publishing

Innovation in Media 2020-21 out now! Read FIPP CEO’s Innovation welcome letter

Your first step to joining FIPP's global community of media leaders

Sign up to FIPP World x

Join us for FIPP World Media Congress

Get Your Ticket Now x