Subscriptions, ecommerce and international partnerships — sign up for our upcoming webinars

 

FIPP insider webinars ()

 

Thursday, 14 May, 9 am EST, 2 pm BST, 3 pm CET and 9 pm HKT

Digital subscriptions and pricing strategies for a Covid 19 and post Covid 19-world

Hosts:

– James Hewes, President and CEO, FIPP

– Martha Williams, CEO, World Newsmedia Network

Speakers:

Matt Lindsay, President, Mather Economics

Speaker to be confirmed, Atlantic Media

Sign up here

 

OTHER UPCOMING FIPP INSIDER WEBINARS:

Tuesday, 19 May, 9 am EST, 2 pm BST, 3 pm CET and 9 pm HKT

How premium publisher brands turned to e-commerce to grow business in tough times

Host:

– James Hewes, President and CEO, FIPP

Guests:

– Axel Wolrath, Founder and CEO, Tipser

– One more guest to be confirmed

Sign up here

 

Thursday, 21 May, 9 am EST, 2 pm BST, 3 pm CET and 9 pm HKT

Dow Jones on opportunities and challenges for publishers in a world of intermittent lockdowns

Host:

– James Hewes, President and CEO, FIPP

Guests:

– Jonathan Wright, Global Managing Director

– Nick Pimm, VP of Commercial Partnerships

– Joe Martin, VP of Commercial Partnerships, APAC 

Sign up here

 

More like this

[Webinar video] How to avoid the “unexpected” pitfalls of remote publishing

[Webinar video] John Wilpers reveals key insights from the new Innovation in Media World Report

[Webinar video] How to communicate correctly during the coronavirus pandemic

[Webinar video] PressReader on content consumption in a Covid-19 world

[Webinar video] Tom Triumph on how we can impact the five pillars of every organisation

Your first step to joining FIPP's global community of media leaders

Sign up to FIPP World x

Join us for FIPP World Media Congress

Get Your Ticket Now x