Native advertising award winners announced

The Native Advertising Awards were awarded for the first time at Native Advertising DAYS 2016 in Berlin on 16 November.

See the full list of winners and finalists in all categories here.

The winning publishers, brands and agencies have been selected by a panel of judges from across the industry based on their work in categories covering the most important aspects of native advertising such as strategy, organisation, formats and channels. Jury members all include experienced native advertising professionals such as Ben Young, CEO of Nudge, Melanie Deziel, award winning branded content strategist, Jason A Miller, Global Content Marketing Leader at LinkedIn and author and Liz McDonnell, Head of Creative Strategy at T Brand Studio. Award submissions came from countries including Norway, Croatia, Belgium, the US and the Philippines.

The Native Advertising Institute is a member of FIPP.

More like this

Forrester: In-feed exchanges set to be big winners in the native ad market

How thousands of brands use native ads to amplify the reach of their owned blog content

The state of native advertising in news media

Your first step to joining FIPP's global community of media leaders

Sign up to FIPP World x