return Home

Subscriptions, ecommerce and international partnerships -- sign up for our upcoming webinars

Join us for a free webinar with Mather Economics and Atlantic Media, where we will discuss how to use data-driven pricing strategies, and some other tips, to help you grow subscription revenues.

 

FIPP insider webinars ()

 

Thursday, 14 May, 9 am EST, 2 pm BST, 3 pm CET and 9 pm HKT

Digital subscriptions and pricing strategies for a Covid 19 and post Covid 19-world

Hosts:

- James Hewes, President and CEO, FIPP

- Martha Williams, CEO, World Newsmedia Network

Speakers:

Matt Lindsay, President, Mather Economics

Speaker to be confirmed, Atlantic Media

Sign up here

 

OTHER UPCOMING FIPP INSIDER WEBINARS:

Tuesday, 19 May, 9 am EST, 2 pm BST, 3 pm CET and 9 pm HKT

How premium publisher brands turned to e-commerce to grow business in tough times

Host:

- James Hewes, President and CEO, FIPP

Guests:

- Axel Wolrath, Founder and CEO, Tipser

- One more guest to be confirmed

Sign up here

 

Thursday, 21 May, 9 am EST, 2 pm BST, 3 pm CET and 9 pm HKT

Dow Jones on opportunities and challenges for publishers in a world of intermittent lockdowns

Host:

- James Hewes, President and CEO, FIPP

Guests:

- Jonathan Wright, Global Managing Director

- Nick Pimm, VP of Commercial Partnerships

- Joe Martin, VP of Commercial Partnerships, APAC 

Sign up here

 

More like this

[Webinar video] How to avoid the "unexpected" pitfalls of remote publishing

[Webinar video] John Wilpers reveals key insights from the new Innovation in Media World Report

[Webinar video] How to communicate correctly during the coronavirus pandemic

[Webinar video] PressReader on content consumption in a Covid-19 world

[Webinar video] Tom Triumph on how we can impact the five pillars of every organisation

Video

Visit our Youtube channel

FIND OUT MORE

SUBSCRIBE

FIPP newsletters allow you to keep up with industry trends, research, training and events across the world

FIND OUT MORE

Upcoming @ FIPP

What’s happening now, what’s coming next

Go to Full Site