The search for revenues: e-commerce as a premium opportunity

In our next free FIPP Insider webinar we speak to Axel Wolrath, Founder and CEO of Tipser, a platform enabling e-commerce for companies and brands such as Bauer, Bonnier, Cosmopolitan, Elle, Grazia, Hubert Burda Media, InStyle, and various others.

Wolrath Tipser ()

Apart from discussing macro and micro e-commerce trends, offering insights into (sometimes unexpected) categories that work (and why), Axel will take participants through a deep-dive using InStyle as a case study in success. Register now.

When: Tuesday, 19 May, 9 am EST, 2 pm BST, 3 pm CET and 9 pm HKT

Host: James Hewes, President and CEO, FIPP

Guests: Axel Wolrath, Founder and CEO, Tipser

Cost: Free to attend

 

Sign Up Now

 

UPCOMING WEBINAR

Following our webinar with Tipser, the next free one takes place two days later with our guests Jonny Wright, Global Managing Director of Dow Jones, and his colleagues Nick Pimm and Joe Martin. This conversation will focus on opportunities and challenges for publishers in a world of intermittent lockdowns. Register now.

 

When: Thursday, 21 May, 9 am EST, 2 pm BST, 3 pm CET and 9 pm HKT

Host: James Hewes, President and CEO, FIPP

Guests: Jonathan Wright, Global Managing Director; Nick Pimm, VP of Commercial Partnerships; Joe Martin, VP of Commercial Partnerships, APAC

Cost: Free to attend

Sign up to hear from Dow Jones

 

More like this

[Webinar video] How to avoid the “unexpected” pitfalls of remote publishing

[Webinar video] John Wilpers reveals key insights from the new Innovation in Media World Report

[Webinar video] How to communicate correctly during the coronavirus pandemic

[Webinar video] PressReader on content consumption in a Covid-19 world

[Webinar video] Tom Triumph on how we can impact the five pillars of every organisation

[Webinar video] Deep dive into the Global Digital Subscription Snapshot with CeleraOne and FIPP

Your first step to joining FIPP's global community of media leaders

Sign up to FIPP World x

Join us for FIPP World Media Congress

Get Your Ticket Now x