return Home

Join Innovation editor John Wilpers for a conversation online

Co-editor of FIPP and IMC's Innovation in Media World Report 2020/21, John Wilpers, will be our guest on our next FIPP Insider Webinar, taking place on 16 April. 

***There are limited places available for our webinars, so if you are interested in joining us, we suggest you sign up ASAP. You can do so here (it's free to join)***

After 35 years as a writer, editor, and media executive, John has consulted with media companies around the world in the last decade, helping them transform from cost-heavy or unprofitable legacy-centric operations into energised, multi-platform, valuable content- and revenue-generating businesses.

Jon Wilpers Innovation pink ()

Coupled with his editing of our Innovation in Media World Report since 2010 (this year's edition is the 11th one), it is fair to say John knows a thing or two about how media companies around the world have been adapting and continues to adapt to shifting landscapes. This is arguably never been more relevant than it is today. 

 

 

Join the conversation

Join in as FIPP President and CEO James Hewes and John discuss not only innovations covered in the new World Report but also how (at least) some of these may help businesses cope with the challenging times we currently face worldwide -- and the rebuilding that lies in wait. 

There will also be an opportunity for you to ask questions or send them your comments. Join them, it's free to attend.

 

Date and times

The webinar takes place on 16 April 2020, at:

- 9 am Eastern Time

- 2 pm British Summer Time

- 3 pm Central European Time

- 6:30 pm Indian Standard Time

The webinar will run for around 45 minutes, but we will add time to that if required. Sign up here.

 

Get your copy of Innovation World Report

 

Innovation cover pink ()

 

You can purchase a copy of the Innovation in Media World Report 2020/21 here:

- FIPP members: thy.ng/AUU30085 

- Non-members: thy.ng/AUU30101

 

Video

Visit our Youtube channel

FIND OUT MORE

SUBSCRIBE

FIPP newsletters allow you to keep up with industry trends, research, training and events across the world

FIND OUT MORE

Upcoming @ FIPP

What’s happening now, what’s coming next

Go to Full Site