Announcement: First 30+ speakers confirmed for DIS2017

Get discounted tickets now

DIS 2017 speaker logos ()

Confirmed speakers for the 10th DIS include:

1.    Kelly Day, Chief Digital Officer, AwesomenessTV, USA

2.    Arnaud de Puyfontaine, CEO, Vivendi, France

3.    Francesca Donner, Director, Times Insider, The New York Times, USA

4.    Moritz Gimbel, VP of Product, NBC Digital News Group, USA

5.    Keith Hernandez, President, Slate, USA

6.    James Pallot, Executive Director and Co-founder, Emblematic Group

7.    Alan Saura, Audience Development Strategist, AJ+, USA

8.    Christoph Schuh, Board Member, Lakestar, Germany

9.    Shradha Sharma, Founder and Chief Editor, Your Story, India

10.Zanita Whittington, Creative Director, Photographer and Model,

See the full list on the DIS website.

Join them in Berlin

DIS 2017 logo (10th) ()

More like this

From our archive: Download the DIS 2016 speaker presentations

Your first step to joining FIPP's global community of media leaders

Sign up to FIPP World x